FOȘTI MEMBRI ROTARACT CLUJ-NAPOCA

Eduard Fita

Eduard Fita

eduardgfita@gmail.com

Alexandra Mihali

Alexandra Mihali

alexandra.mihali@rotaract.ro

Ciprian Duca

Ciprian Duca

ciprian.duca@rotaract.ro

Alexandra Borzan

Alexandra Borzan

alexandra.borzan@rotaract.ro

Andra Vlaicu

Andra Vlaicu

andra.vlaciu@rotaract.ro

Andrei Dunca

Andrei Dunca

andrei.dunca@rotaract.ro

Bianca Rodina

Bianca Rodina

bianca.rodina@rotaract.ro

Christian Wilhem Roth

Christian Wilhem Roth

c.roth@rotaract.ro

Cristina Cotoară

Cristina Cotoară

cristina.cotoara@rotaract.ro

Dora Cozma

Dora Cozma

dora.cozma@rotaract.ro

Iulia Magds

Iulia Magds

iulia.magdas@rotaract.ro

Levente Rácz

Levente Rácz

levente.racz@rotaract.ro

Mihai Motocu

Mihai Motocu

mihai.motocu@rotaract.ro

Nicoleta Proștean

Nicoleta Proștean

n.prostean@rotaract.ro

Pentru Andrei Bocșa

Pentru Andrei Bocșa

petru-andrei.bocsa@rotaract.ro

Răzvan Luca

Răzvan Luca

razvan.luca@rotaract.ro

Rodica Bita

Rodica Bita

rodica.bita@rotaract.ro

Silvia Ozsvath

Silvia Ozsvath

Vlad Buzoianu

Vlad Buzoianu

vlad.buzoianu@rotaract.ro

Cătălin Nita

Cătălin Nita

catalin.nita@rotaract.ro

Cora Miron

Cora Miron

Cristian Sitar

Cristian Sitar

cristian.sitar@rotaract.ro

Dan Iosif

Dan Iosif

dan.iosif@rotarct.ro

David-Alin Călugăr

David-Alin Călugăr

davidcalugar@rotarcat.ro

Eva Maria Butean

Eva Maria Butean

eva.butean@rotaract.ro

Florin Dehelean

Florin Dehelean

florindehelean@rotaract.ro

Florin Morcan

Florin Morcan

florin.morcan@rotaract.ro

Florina Mădălina Topan

Florina Mădălina Topan

madalina.topan@rotaract.ro

Gabriel enache

Gabriel enache

gabriel.enache@rotaract.ro

Mircea Cristian Avram

Mircea Cristian Avram

cristian.avram@rotaract.ro

Ovidiu Pop

Ovidiu Pop

ovidiu.pop@rotaract.ro

Paula Tonea

Paula Tonea

paula.tonea@rotaract.ro

Raul Lupaș

Raul Lupaș

raul.lupas@rotaract.ro

Șerban Meza

Șerban Meza

serban.meza@rotaract.ro

Uram Gabriel

Uram Gabriel

Past President 2013-2014

Past President 2013-2014

Maria Jenica Ciubăncan

Past President 2012-2013

Past President 2012-2013

Cristina Cherecheș

Past President 2011-2012

Past President 2011-2012

Paula Tonea

Past President 2010-2011

Past President 2010-2011

Cosmin Pop

Past President 2009-2010

Past President 2009-2010

Raluca Marc

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now